2 Chainz - So Help Me God!

Availability: In stock (2)

Vinyl LP pressing. 2021 release. So Help Me God is the personal, soulful 6th studio album from Atlanta rapper, 2 Chainz. Boasting a wide range of star-studded features ranging from Lil Uzi, NBA Youngboy, Mulatto, Brent Faiyaz, plus key collaborators Lil Wayne, Kanye West & Rick Ross. 2 Chainz delivers his classic quotable bars across the 15 tracks. Captures an array of themes from 2020 anthem "Quarantine Thick" w/ Mulatto, the Hall & Oates sampled "Can't Go For That" and the melodic "Feel a Way" w/ Kanye West & Brent Faiyaz.



A1   Lambo Wrist
A2   Grey Area
A3   Save Me
A4   Money Maker
A5   Can't Go For That
A6   Feel A Way
A7   Quarantine Thick
A8   Ziploc
B1   Free Lighter
B2   Toni
B3   Southside Hov
B4   Vampire
B5   YRB
B6   Wait For You To Die
B7   55 Times
0 stars based on 0 reviews