Andrew W.K. - I Get Wet [LP]

Availability: In stock (2)

Vinyl LP pressing. I Get Wet is the debut studio album by musician Andrew W.K. It is well-known for it's controversial artwork, name and hit singles "Party Had" and "She is Beautiful." Originally released in 2001, the album was intended to sound as similar to a party, as it could.



A1 It's Time To Party 1:30
A2 Party Hard 3:04
A3 Girls Own Love 3:13
A4 Ready To Die 2:54
A5 Take It Off 3:10
A6 I Love Nyc 3:11
B1 She Is Beautiful 3:33
B2 Party Til You Puke 2:34
B3 Fun Night 3:23
B4 Got To Do It 3:55
B5 I Get Wet 3:23
B6 Don't Stop Living In The Red 1:42

0 stars based on 0 reviews