Architects - Lost Forever / Lost Together

Availability: In stock (1)

The sixth studio album from Brighton, England-based Metalcore outfit Architects UK, Lost Forever, Lost Together, is the most eclectic and ambitious yet tightly controlled album so far in the band's ten-year career. Making their Epitaph Records debut, Architects (They are only know as the Architects UK in the US) deepen their blend of brutal, thundering metal and melody-spiked hardcore with heavier riffs and intricate arrangements inspired by artists as unlikely as Sigur Ros.



1 Gravedigger
2 Naysayer
3 Broken Cross
4 The Devil Is Near
5 Dead Man Talking
6 Red Hypergiant
7 C.A.N.C.E.R
8 Colony Collapse
9 Castles in the Air
10 Youth Is Wasted on the Young
11 The Distant Blue

0 stars based on 0 reviews