Avey Tare - 7s [Violet]

Availability: In stock (3)

Indie exclusive violet colored vinyl, with a digital download card of the album.



A1 Invisible Darlings 4:19
A2 Lips At Night 4:05
A3 The Musical 5:54
A4 Hey Bog 9:23
B1 Sleeper’s Grin 8:30
B2 Neurons 5:38
B3 Cloud Stop Rest Start 6:05

0 stars based on 0 reviews