Babymetal - The Other One [Transparent Vinyl]

Availability: In stock (2)

Vinyl LP pressing. 2023 release. Last year Babymetal were "sealed" from the world after a successful 10-year journey. Earlier this year, The Other One restoration project began to recover the Babymetal we never knew existed within a virtual world called the Metalverse. The concept album reveals the other side of the Babymetal story that no one knew existed. A total of 10 songs have been discovered within The Other One restoration project, in which each song represents each theme of the 10 parallel worlds that seem to exist.



1 Metal Kingdom
2 Divine Attack - Shingeki -
3 Mirror Mirror
4 Maya
5 Time Wave
6 Believing
7 Metalizm
8 Monochrome
9 Light And Darkness
10 The Legend

0 stars based on 0 reviews