Backstreet Boys - Millennium [LP]

Availability: In stock (1)

Limited vinyl picture disc pressing. Celebrate 20 years of Backstreet Boys' Millennium with a limited edition picture disc of the group's bestselling album it's first appearance on vinyl! BSB earned superstar status with Millennium thanks to the international Top 10 smashes I Want It That Way, "Larger Than Life," "Show Me The Meaning Of Being Lonely" and "The One". The album has sold more than 30 million copies worldwide and received five Grammy Award nominations, including Record, Album and Song of the Year.



A1   Larger Than Life 3:52
A2   I Want It That Way 3:34
A3   Show Me The Meaning Of Being Lonely 3:54
A4   It's Gotta Be You 2:55
A5   I Need You Tonight 4:23
A6   Don't Want You Back 3:25
B1   Don't Wanna Lose You Now 3:54
B2   The One 3:46
B3   Back To Your Heart 4:21
B4   Spanish Eyes 3:53
B5   No One Else Comes Close 3:42
B6   The Perfect Fan 4:13
0 stars based on 0 reviews