Beabadoobee - Beatopia

Availability: In stock (4)

Vinyl LP pressing. 2022 release. Formed in the imagination of a 7-year-old Beabadoobee and carried with her ever since, Beatopia is a fantastical yet deeply personal world that houses her most impressive work to date. Marking a huge progression, in 14 songs she traverses fuzzy rock, classic singer/songwriter, psychedelia, Midwest emo, and outright pop whilst remaining undeniably herself throughout.



1 Beatopia Cultsong
2 10:36
3 Sunny Day
4 See You Soon
5 Ripples
6 The Perfect Pair
7 Broken CD
8 Talk
9 Lovesong
10 Pictures of Us
11 Fairy Song
12 Don't Get the Deal
13 Tinkerbell Is Overrated (Feat. Pinkpantheress)
14 You're Here That's the Thing

0 stars based on 0 reviews