Bebe Rexha - Better Mistakes

Availability: In stock (2)

Vinyl LP pressing. From Bebe: "Better Mistakes, my sophomore album, is by far the most challenging yet fulfilling project I have ever worked on. I wrote, recorded, re-wrote, re-recorded and then repeated that process in order to deliver an album that truly reflects who I am as a singer, songwriter and most importantly as an artist. I want to give listeners a journey of pop paradise fused with elements of rock and hip-hop. It's important to me that my music continues to recognize ongoing themes of vulnerability, the cycle of self-destruction and self-realization, and female empowerment."



A1   Break My Heart Myself 2:31
A2   Sabotage 2:56
A3   Trust Fall 2:30
A4   Better Mistakes 2:15
A5   Sacrifice 2:40
A6   My Dear Love 2:52
A7   Die For A Man 2:47
B1   Baby, I’m Jealous 2:55
B2   On The Go 2:59
B3   Death Row 3:00
B4   Empty 2:28
B5   Amore 2:54
B6   Mama 3:08
0 stars based on 0 reviews