Black Keys - Let's Rock

Availability: In stock (1)

Vinyl LP pressing. 2019 release, the ninth studio album by The Black Keys. The long-awaited album, their first in five years, is a return to the straightforward rock of the singer/guitarist Dan Auerbach and drummer Patrick Carney's early days as a band. Let's Rock was written, tracked live, and produced by Auerbach and Carney at Easy Eye Sound studio in Nashville and features backing vocals from Leisa Hans and Ashley Wilcoxson.



A1   Shine A Little Light 3:16
A2   Eagle Birds 2:40
A3   Lo/Hi 2:58
A4   Walk Across The Water 3:56
A5   Tell Me Lies 3:40
A6   Every Little Thing 3:20
B1   Get Yourself Together 3:57
B2   Sit Around And Miss You 2:40
B3   Go 2:26
B4   Breaking Down 3:25
B5   Under The Gun 3:18
B6   Fire Walk With Me 2:57
0 stars based on 0 reviews