Bring Me the Horizon - Sempiternal

Availability: In stock (1)

Vinyl LP pressing. 2013 album from the Sheffield metalcore masters! Produced by Terry Date (Linkin Park). Includes "Shadow Moses".



1 Can You Feel My Heart
2 The House of Wolves
3 Empire (Let Them Sing)
4 Sleepwalking
5 Go to Hell, for Heavens Sake
6 Shadow Moses
7 And the Snakes Start to Sing
8 Seen It All Before
9 Antivist
10 Crooked Young
11 Hospital for Souls

0 stars based on 0 reviews