Caravan Palace - Chronologic

Availability: In stock (2)

After over a year hunkered down in their basement Paris studio, Caravan Palace have emerged into the light with a brand new single, Miracle , an infectious groove-laden piece of electronica which sees their sound evolve once again. This is the first taste of the band's new album due for release in Spring 2019, and it will be accompanied by a much anticipated new video by Double Ninja, the team of directors behind Lone Digger , for a trip that promises to be memorable.



A1   Miracle
A2   About You
A3   Moonshine
A4   Melancolia
A5   Plume
A6   Fargo
B1   Waterguns
B2   Leena
B3   Supersonics
B4   Ghosts
B5   April
0 stars based on 0 reviews