Charles Mingus - Mingus Ah Hum [Includes Bonus Tracks & Bonus CD] [Import]

Availability: In stock (1)

Limited vinyl LP pressing includes bonus CD edition.



A1 Better Git It In Your Soul 7:22
A2 Goodbye Pork Pie Hat 4:48
A3 Boogie Stop Shuffle 3:43
A4 Self-Portrait In Three Colors 3:06
A5 Open Letter To Duke 4:56
A6 Put Me In That Dungeon 2:53
B1 Bird Calls 3:12
B2 Fables Of Faubus 8:14
B3 Pussy Cat Dues 6:30
B4 Jelly Roll 4:02
1 Better Git It In Your Soul
2 Goodbye Pork Pie Hat
3 Boogie Stop Shuffle
4 Self-Portrait In Three Colours
5 Open Letter To Duke
6 Bird Calls
7 Fables Of Faubus
8 Pussy Cat Dues
9 Jelly Roll
10 Pedal Point Blues
11 GG Train
12 Girl Of My Dreams

0 stars based on 0 reviews