Charli XCX - CRASH [Indie Exclusive Grey Vinyl]

Availability: In stock (2)

Limited grey colored vinyl LP pressing. 2022 release. Crash is the fifth studio album by singer and songwriter Charli XCX. Visuals for the album include "femme fatale powers and a multitude of dark spells and curses" as well as signature nods to both cars and car crashes.



A1   Crash
A2   New Shapes
A3   Good Ones
A4   Constant Repeat
A5   Beg For You
A6   Move Me
B1   Baby
B2   Lightning
B3   Every Rule
B4   Yuck
B5   Used To Know Me
B6   Twice
0 stars based on 0 reviews