Clipping - Wriggle (Expanded Edition)

Availability: In stock (1)

Vinyl LP pressing. This release finally brings a Clipping fan-favorite, 2016's Wriggle, onto vinyl in an improved, expanded version that features new art, previously unreleased remixes, and a track that's exclusive to the vinyl format. The original, digital-only Wriggle EP was six tracks that weren't finished in time to make it onto the group's 2014 Sub Pop debut, CLPPNG.

  • 1 Shooter
  • 2 Back Up 2021 (Feat. Debby Friday & SB the Moor)
  • 3 Wriggle
  • 4 Hot F*** No Love (Feat. Cakes Da Killa & Maxi Wild)
  • 5 Our Time (Feat. Nailah Middleton)
  • 6 Wriggle (Homemade Weapons Remix)
  • 7 Back Up (Dave Quam Remix)
  • 8 Hot F*** No Love (Jana Rush's Naughty Bitch Remix)
  • 9 Wriggle (Cardopusher's Ebm Remix)
0 stars based on 0 reviews